Human development and family studies students to receive Phi Upsilon Omicron scholarships

June 30, 2020

Three students, all family and consumer sciences education and studies majors, will receive the national Phi Upsilon Omicron scholarships for academic year 2020-21. Emilee Bilharz will receive the Dolores M. Kluckman Scholarship. Emily Leerhoff will receive the Genevieve Forthun and Lucille Rust Scholarship. Emily Meyer will receive the Phi Upsilon Omicron Centennial Scholarship.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Dynette Mosher
Phone: 515-294-2820
Department: administration